Email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.
Here is the Food Give out the schedule for the next three months. We are always needing more help on Tuesdays...  But can use your help any day you have time. If you are bringing a larger group, please call ahead. Food Give Out A-M Saturday, January 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Tuesday, January 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Saturday, February 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Tuesday, February 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Saturday, March 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Tuesday, March 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Food Give Out for A - M RSVP Now! INTRO Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Tuesday January 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 11:30 PM Saturday February 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Tuesday February 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Saturday March 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Tuesday March 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM Food Give Out for N-Z RSVP Now!
*|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*

Unsubscribe *|EMAIL|* from this list | Forward to a friend | Update your profile
Our mailing address is:
*|LIST:ADDRESS|*
Copyright (C) *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|* All rights reserved.
*|REWARDS|*