Event Calendar

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

    
Month/Year /

Wednesday January 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

NEW Day for Food Give Out this year… Now Wednesday….

We can use some help so let me know if you can join us.

Event date is past

Posted by Tim Chipman on January 6, 2020

Saturday January 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Second Food Give Out of 2020.. Do you believe it is here?

Come Help us help those in need.

Event date is past

Posted by Tim Chipman on January 6, 2020

Wednesday January 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Next food give out is this Wednesday.. We can always use more help.

Event date is past

Posted by Tim Chipman on January 20, 2020

Saturday January 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Last food give out for January.

Event date is past

Posted by Tim Chipman on January 20, 2020

2019 Dates – HOUSE OF HELP

  Food Give Out A – M
May 05/04 Saturday 10 – 2:30 05/07 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
June 06/01 Saturday 10 – 2:30 06/04 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
July 07/06 Saturday 10 – 2:30 07/09 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
August 08/03 Saturday 10 – 2:30 08/06 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
September 09/07 Saturday 10 – 2:30 09/10 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
October 10/05 Saturday 10 – 2:30 10/08 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
November 11/02 Saturday 10 – 2:30 11/05 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
December 12/07 Saturday 10 – 2:30 12/10 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
  Food Give Out N-Z
May 05/18 Saturday 10 – 2:30 05/21 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
June 06/15 Saturday 10 – 2:30 06/18 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
July 07/20 Saturday 10 – 2:30 07/23 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
August 08/17 Saturday 10 – 2:30 08/20 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
September 09/21 Saturday 10 – 2:30 09/24 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
October 10/19 Saturday 10 – 2:30 10/22 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
November 11/16 Saturday 10 – 2:30 11/19 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
December 12/14 Saturday 10 – 2:30 12/17 Tuesday 10 – 2:30
  Produce Truck
May 05/17/19 Friday 10:00am 12:00 Noon
June 06/03/19 Monday 10:00am 12:00 Noon
July 07/22/19 Monday 10:00am 12:00 Noon
August 08/16/19 Friday 10:00am 12:00 Noon
September 09/06/19 Friday 10:00am 12:00 Noon
October 10/18/19 Friday 10:00am 12:00 Noon
November 11/15/19 Friday 10:00am 12:00 Noon
December 12/13/19 Friday 10:00am 12:00 Noon