Event Calendar

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5
6

 

7 8
9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19
20

 

21

 

22
23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

  
Month/Year /

Saturday August 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday August 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Aug Food Give Out for A-M

3 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on August 1, 2017

Monday August 7, 2017 10:02 AM
 

Food Pantry Truck Monday Aug 7

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on August 1, 2017

Saturday August 19, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday August 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Aug Food Give Out N-Z

5 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on August 1, 2017

Saturday October 7, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday October 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Oct Food Give Out Letter A – M.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on October 4, 2017

Monday October 9, 2017 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM
 

Monday 9th Oct, the Food Pantry Truck will be here at 10-12.

Please remember to bring your own bags..

Event date is past

Posted by Tim Chipman on October 4, 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday October 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Oct N-Z Food Give Out.

3 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on October 17, 2017

Saturday November 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday November 7, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Food Give out for November will be Saturday 4th and Tuesday the 7th…

2 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on October 17, 2017

Monday November 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

The Houston Food Bank Pantry truck is scheduled for 11/6

3 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on October 17, 2017

Saturday November 18, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Nov Food Give Out for N-Z…

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on October 17, 2017