Event Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

6
7

 

8 9
10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15
16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20
21

 

22

 

23
24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

   
Month/Year /

Saturday May 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday May 9, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM

May Food Give Out for A-M

5 signed up so far. Limit: 5.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on March 24, 2017

Monday May 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Monday 8 HFB Mobile Truck Here 10am – 12 noon

2 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Posted by Tim Chipman on April 28, 2017

Monday May 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday 15 HFB Mobile Truck Here 10am – 12 noon

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on April 28, 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday May 23, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

May Food Give Out N-Z

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on March 24, 2017

Saturday June 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday June 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

A – M   Saturday 3th or Tuesday 6th

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on April 28, 2017

Saturday June 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday June 20, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

N – Z    Saturday 17th or Tuesday 20th

1 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on April 28, 2017

Monday July 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Monday July 10 HFB Mobile Truck Here 10am – 12 noon

Event date is past

Posted by Tim Chipman on June 17, 2017

Monday July 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

House of Help

716 1st St. Hempstead, TX 77445
July 10th, 2017
10 AM – 2 PM

Hiring for Daikin in Waller, TX:
Assemblers
Machine Operators
Material Handlers
Forklift Operators

 

Shifts: 1st, 2nd, 3rd shift available

Please complete an online application at www.mystaffmark.com

Staffmark is committed to providing equal employment opportunity for all persons regardless of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, age, marital status, national origin, citizenship status, disability or veteran status.

 

Posted by Tim Chipman on June 17, 2017

Saturday August 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday August 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Aug Food Give Out for A-M

3 signed up so far.

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on August 1, 2017

Monday August 7, 2017 10:02 AM
 

Food Pantry Truck Monday Aug 7

Event date is past

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on August 1, 2017