Event Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23
24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

   
Month/Year /

Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday January 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday March 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Food Give Out for N-Z

12 signed up so far.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on December 30, 2017

Saturday January 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday January 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Saturday February 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday February 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Saturday March 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Tuesday March 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:30 PM
 

Food Give Out for A – M

15 signed up so far.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on December 30, 2017

Monday January 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday February 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Monday March 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

The Houston Food Bank Produce Truck is scheduled to be here on the following dates..

Remember to bring your own bags.

1 signed up so far.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Posted by Tim Chipman on December 30, 2017